Get In Touch

If you wish to receive more information, if you want to be part of our team, if you would like to promote your properties through our agency or want to suggest to us improvements or other, we are at your disposal.

Write us, call us, contact us. You can do this via email, telephone or WhatsApp.
If you prefer a phone contact you can rely on our agents in Italy and abroad.

ITALY
Milano
Valentina +393351639570         Emilio +393385050440
valentina@milanoexclu.com         emilio@ibizaexclu.com
Treviso e Venezia:
Pierpaolo +393482471882
pierpaolo@ibizaexclu.com
SPAIN
Ibiza
Daniela +34665038787         Julien +34666885598
daniela@ibizaexclu.com         julien@ibizaexclu.com
Mallorca:
Alfredo +393392336306
alfredo@ibizaexclu.com
GERMANY
Munich
Izabella +491624355762
iza@ibizaexclu.com

If you want to send us an email you can fill the form.